site image

All Obituaries


Betty Upton


Mrs. Betty Jane Upton, age 82, of Celina, TN passed away on Friday, February 23, 2024, at Overton County Health and Rehabilitation Center. The family has chosen cremation to honor her wishes, no...

Jacky Watson


Mr. Jacky Watson, age 63, of Celina, TN passed away on Sunday, February 18, 2024, at Livingston Regional Hospital. Celebration of life will be held Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 2:00 p.m. in the...

Martha Rich


Ms. Martha Rich, age 88, of Celina, TN passed away on Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at Celina Health and Rehabilitation Center. Funeral Services will be held Sunday, February 18, 2024, at 1:00...

Betty Weir


Mrs. Betty Rose Weir, age 89, of Celina, TN passed away on Tuesday, February 6, 2024, at her residence. Funeral Services will be held Friday, February 9, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. in the Chapel of the...

Nell Dale


Mrs. Nell Ruth Dale, age 84, of Cookeville, TN passed away on Tuesday, February 6, 2024, at her residence. The family has chosen cremation to honor her wishes, a celebration of life will be held...

Julie Brown


Mrs. Julie Brown, age 58, of Celina, TN passed away on Saturday, February 3, 2024, at Livingston Regional Hospital. Funeral Services will be held Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. in the...

Lainey Savage


Infant, Lainey Cole Savage, age 1 day, of Celina, TN passed away on Sunday, January 21, 2024, at Vanderbilt Childrens Hospital. Funeral Services will be held Sunday, January 28, 2024, at 1:00...

Billy Kendall


Mr. Billy Kendall, age 61, of Celina, TN passed away on Monday, January 22, 2024, at Cookeville Regional Medical Center. Funeral Services will be held Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. in...

Linda Pryor


Mrs. Linda Diane Pryor, age 70, of Celina, TN passed away on Thursday, January 18, 2024, at Livingston Regional Hospital. Funeral Services will be held Monday, January 22, 2024, at 1:00 p.m. in...

Jimmy Hineman


Mr. Jimmy Hineman, age 58, of Monticello, GA passed away on Wednesday, January 10, 2024, at Piedmont Atlanta Hospital. Funeral Services will be held Thursday, January 18, 2024, at 1:00 p.m. in...
© 2024 Upton-Hay Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility