site image

All Obituaries


Kennith Brady


Mr. Kennith Brady, age 66, of Gallatin, TN, passed away on Sunday, September 20, 2020, at his residence. Funeral Services will be held at the Upton-Hay Funeral Home on Wednesday, September 23,...

Waymon Moore


Mr. Waymon Moore, age 86, of Celina, TN, passed away on Tuesday, September 15, 2020, at the Celina Health and Rehabilitation Center. Funeral Services will be held at the Upton-Hay Funeral Home on...

Roy Brown


Mr. Roy C. Brown, age 74, of Moss, TN, passed away on Friday, September 11, 2020, at his residence. Funeral Services will be held at the Upton-Hay Funeral Home on Sunday, September 13, 2020, at...

Gregory Thompson


Mr. Gregory Thompson, age 64, of Celina, TN passed away on Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at his residence in Celina, TN. There will be a graveside service, Friday, September 11, 2020, at 2:00...

Willard Cherry


Mr. Willard Cherry, age 85, of Hendersonville, TN, formerly of Union Hill, TN passed away on Monday, August 31, 2020, at his residence. Funeral Services will be held at the Upton-Hay Funeral Home...

Annabelle Smith


Annabelle Smith, 87, of Columbus, IN, and formerly of Clay County, TN, passed away on Sunday, August 23, 2020, at her residence. Annabelle was born July 20, 1933, in Clay County, Tennessee, the...

Bonnie Shipley


Mrs. Bonnie Shipley, age 95, of Soddy Daisy, TN, formerly of Celina, TN, passed away on Wednesday, August 26, 2020, at Soddy-Daisy Health Care Center in Soddy Daisy, TN. Bonnie was the daughter...

Mary Drummond


Ms. Mary Elizabeth Drummand, 81 Ms. Mary Elizabeth Drummand, age 81, of Tipton, IN, passed away on Friday, August 21, 2020, at Miller’s Merry Manor in Tipton, IN. There will be no...

Thomas Mabry


Mr. Thomas J. Mabry, age 92, of Gainesboro, TN and formerly of Clay County, TN, passed away on Tuesday, August 18, 2020, at his residence. Graveside Service will be Saturday, August 22, 2020, at...

Doug Dulworth


Mr. Doug Dulworth, age 79, of Beggs, OK, formerly of Celina, TN passed away on Thursday, August 13, 2020, at Livingston Regional Hospital in Livingston, TN. There will be a graveside service,...
© 2020 Upton-Hay Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use