site image

All Obituaries


Ricky Poindexter


Mr. Ricky Lee Poindexter, age 71, of Celina, TN, passed away on Friday, June 11, 2021 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Monday, June 14, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. in the chapel of the Upton...

Amon Kendall


Mr. Amon Hoover Kendall, age 91, of Moss, TN, passed away on Friday, May 7, 2021 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of the Upton Hay...

Wayne Smith


Mr. Wayne Smith, age 71, of Moss, TN, passed away on Friday, April 23, 2021 in Cookeville, TN. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of the Upton Hay...

Christine Capps


Mrs. Christine Capps, age 96, of Cookeville, formerly of Celina TN, passed away on Friday, April 23, 2021 in Cookeville, TN. Funeral services will be held Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in...

Vivian (Dolly) Rich


Mrs. Vivian (Dolly) Rich, age 84, of Celina, TN, passed away on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 in Celina, TN. Funeral services will be held Friday, March 26, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of the...

Billy Estep


Mr. Billy Ray Estep, age 80, of Celina, TN passed away on Wednesday, March 10, 2021, at the Cookeville Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held Saturday, March 13, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. in...

Barbara Thompson-Williams


  Mrs. Barbara Thompson Williams, age 90, of Celina, TN, passed away on Saturday, March 6, 2021 in Westmoreland, TN. Funeral services will be held Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. in...

Elaine Collins


Ms. Elaine Collins, age 70, of Jackson, formerly of Moss, TN, passed away on Friday, March 5, 2021 at Baptist Memorial East Hospital in Memphis Tennessee. Visitation with the family will be...

Jimmy Philpott


Mr. Jimmy Lewis Philpott, age 80, of Celina, TN passed away on Monday, March 1, 2021, at the Cookeville Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held Saturday, March 6, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. in...

Cathy Bovinet


Ms. Cathy Anne Bovinet, age 62, of Celina, TN, passed away on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at the Livingston Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held in the chapel of The Upton-Hay Funeral...
© 2021 Upton-Hay Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy