site image

All Obituaries


Josephine Copeland


Ms. Josephine Tinsley Copeland age 84 of Celina, TN passed away on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at The Palace Health & Rehabilitation Center in Red Boiling Springs, TN. Funeral Services will be...

Ollie Dulworth


Ms. Ollie Dulworth, age 95 of Celina, TN passed away on Saturday, June 2, 2018 at Celina Health & Rehabilitation Center in Celina, TN. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00 a.m., Tuesday,...

Lillian Dale


Ms. Lillian Dale, age 95 of Muncie, IN passed away on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Bethel Pointe Health & Rehabilitation Center in Muncie, IN. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Tuesday,...

James Davis


Mr. Jimmy Davis, age 61 of Celina, TN passed away on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Friday, May 25, 2018 at the Upton-Hay Funeral Home. Donald...

Wanda McLearran


Ms. Wanda McLearran, age 68 of Celina, TN passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, May 24, 2018 at the Upton-Hay Funeral Home....

Philip Henson


Mr. Philip Daniel Henson age 49 of the Oak Grove Community passed away on Friday, May 11, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Services will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, May 13, 2018 at...

Betty Booher


Ms. Betty Katherine Booher, best known as Kathy Ledbetter, age 67 of Celina, TN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at her residence. Funeral Services will be held at 1:00 p.m., Sunday,...

James Smith


Mr. James Melton Smith age 70 of Cookeville, TN passed away on Friday, April 20, 2018 at Cookeville Regional Medical Center in Cookeville, TN. Funeral Services will be held at 1:00 p.m. on...

Ruthie Boles


Ms. Ruthie Fean Boles age 87 of Celina, TN passed away on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at the Cumberland River Hospital in Celina, TN. Funeral Services will be held at 3:00 p.m., Saturday, April 21,...

Elvie Coe


Ms. Elvie Artie Coe age 94 of Indianapolis, IN and formerly of Celina, TN passed away on Monday, April 9, 2018 at her residence. Artie was born in Clay County, TN on Saturday, March 8, 1924 to...
© 2018 Upton-Hay Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS