Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Local Information

Upton Funeral Home
307 West Lake Ave
PO Box 447
Celina, Tenessee 38551
Tel: 931.243.3164


OBITUARY LINE:
931-243-3688

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Everett Ray McLerran Fri December 19, 2014
Blanche (McLerran) Carver Fri December 05, 2014
Jeremy Allen Pedigo Tue December 02, 2014
Geneva (Clark) Fowler Tue November 25, 2014
Talmage "Tim" Dulworth Mon November 17, 2014
Bill "Worm" Hunter Wed October 29, 2014
Robert E. Coan Sat October 18, 2014
Willie Milton Pennington Mon October 13, 2014
Wilma Dean (Reecer) Smith Tue October 07, 2014
Estill Campbell Sun September 28, 2014