Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Facebook Page
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Local Information

Upton Funeral Home
307 West Lake Ave
PO Box 447
Celina, Tenessee 38551
Tel: 931.243.3164


OBITUARY LINE:
931-243-3688

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Cecil Frank Langford Sat July 12, 2014
Evelyn Amelia (Young) Smith Fri July 11, 2014
John Howard McLerran Sun July 06, 2014
Teresa Gail (Henson) Wright Sun June 29, 2014
Lt. Col. Robert Louis Stone Fri June 27, 2014
Isabel (Sheperson) Cummins Sat June 14, 2014
Steven Ryan Collins Sun May 25, 2014
Hettie Lorene (Neely) Arms Sat May 17, 2014
Dorene Bilbrey Mon May 05, 2014
Thomas Foster Strong Thu April 24, 2014