Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Facebook Page
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Local Information

Upton Funeral Home
307 West Lake Ave
PO Box 447
Celina, Tenessee 38551
Tel: 931.243.3164


OBITUARY LINE:
931-243-3688

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruby Lee (Waddell) Loftis Sun August 31, 2014
Ricky Lee Odle Tue August 19, 2014
Ethel Olyne (Anderson) Odle Sun August 03, 2014
Vishia (Strong) Goolsby Thu July 31, 2014
Wayford Earl Scott Wed July 30, 2014
Cecil Frank Langford Sat July 12, 2014
Evelyn Amelia (Young) Smith Fri July 11, 2014
John Howard McLerran Sun July 06, 2014
Teresa Gail (Henson) Wright Sun June 29, 2014
Lt. Col. Robert Louis Stone Fri June 27, 2014