site image

All Obituaries


Corman Baxter


Mr. Corman Cornell Baxter age 81 of Celina, TN passed away on Monday, August 7, 2017 at the Celina Health & Rehabilitation Center in Celina, TN. Funeral Services will be conducted at 1:00...

Geneva Burris


Ms. Geneva Burris, age 87 of Bowling Green, KY and formerly of Celina, TN passed away on Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at the Hospice House in Bowling Green, KY. Geneva was born Tuesday, June, 17,...

Carl Hayes


Mr. Carl Lewis Hayes, age 70 of Allons, TN passed away on Saturday, July 8, 2017 at his residence. Funeral Services will be conducted at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, July 10, 2017 at Upton-Hay Funeral...

Madie Cooper


Ms. Madie Lee Cooper, age 92 of Celina, TN passed away on Saturday, July 1, 2017 at Cookeville Regional Medical Center. Funeral Services will be conducted at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, July 6, 2017...

Pat Hix


Mrs. Pat Hix, age 71 of the Union Hill Community passed away on Sunday, July 2, 2017 at Cumberland River Hospital in Celina, TN. Funeral Services will be conducted at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday,...

Ruth Parsons


Ms. Ruth Hamilton Parsons, age 85 of Celina, TN passed away on Saturday, July 1, 2017 at Cumberland River Hospital in Celina, TN.                 ...

Emma Spivey


Ms. Emma Mae Spivey, age 85 of Cookeville, TN and formerly of Clay County passed away on Saturday, June 17, 2017 at Diversicare of Smyrna in Smyrna, TN. Graveside Services will be conducted at...

Dorothy Smith


Ms. Dorothy Mae Smith, age 81 of Celina passed away on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at Cumberland River Hospital in Celina, TN                     ...

Debra Chambers


Ms. Debra Faye Chambers, age 55 of the Baptist Ridge Community of Clay County, TN passed away on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at Vanderbilt Medical Center in Nashville, TN. Funeral Services will be...

Doye Windle


Ms. Doye Windle, age 94 of Celina, TN passed away on Sunday, May 14, 2017 at the Celina Health & Rehabilitation Center in Celina, TN surrounded by her loving family. Funeral Services...
© 2017 Upton-Hay Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS