Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Facebook Page
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Local Information

Upton Funeral Home
307 West Lake Ave
PO Box 447
Celina, Tenessee 38551
Tel: 931.243.3164


OBITUARY LINE:
931-243-3688

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert E. Coan Sat October 18, 2014
Willie Milton Pennington Mon October 13, 2014
Wilma Dean (Reecer) Smith Tue October 07, 2014
Estill Campbell Sun September 28, 2014
Brandon Wayne Langford Wed September 17, 2014
Mack Odell Dulworth Mon September 01, 2014
Ruby Lee (Waddell) Loftis Sun August 31, 2014
Ricky Lee Odle Tue August 19, 2014
Ethel Olyne (Anderson) Odle Sun August 03, 2014
Vishia (Strong) Goolsby Thu July 31, 2014